Trinity Web Event

Live Two-Day Web Conference Through Zoom

John Crowder is offering a free, two-day Web Conference live through Zoom on March 27-28, 2021. Over the course of three sessions, we will dive into the mystery of the Trinity. At the very core of the Christian faith is the reality that the one God exists eternally in the plurality of three distinct Persons. Relationship is at the heart of God's very Being. But unfortunately, the Trinity gets neglected today, as the church talks about "God" in solitary/singular ways that are completely disconnected from our ancient roots. In fact, American folk religion has largely minimized or abandoned the Trinitarian faith in so many of its modern, man-made doctrines. Even the Trinity itself has even been relegated as a mere "doctrine," rather than the relational divine circle of other-giving love: the eternal party of Father, Son and Holy Spirit into which we have been fully plunged and united. There are plenty of sermons and pep talks on "how" to serve and worship God ... but it's time to rediscover "Who" this God actually is.

 

Three Live Sessions:

Calculate your time zone below. Mark your calendar!

Session One - Saturday March 27:
2 p.m. US Pacific // 5 p.m. US East // 10 p.m. London // 9 a.m. Sydney
Session Two - Sunday March 28:
10 a.m. US Pacific // 1 p.m. US East // 6 p.m. London // 5 a.m. Sydney
Session Three - Sunday March 28:
2 p.m. US Pacific // 5 p.m. US East // 10 p.m. London // 9 a.m. Sydney

Suggested Donation:
We are offering this event free of charge to all our friends around the world.
We do ask that all participants consider chipping in a suggested donation below. Maybe you can only throw in $15. Maybe you're a bankrolling prosperity believer who can drop $1,000 ... just know that any amount helps as we depend on your generosity to keep the ministry and our orphanages afloat! We want to make these resources available to everyone.

Untitled-6

*Our web platform for this event is limited to the first 500 registrants*

To sign up, simply enter your name and email address below. You only need to do this once for each household logging in.
 
ENTER YOUR INFO BELOW TO REGISTER
 
Name:
Email Address:
We will send you an email one week prior to the event with the Zoom link and login password.
If you do not see that email in the last week of March, please check your email spam/junk folder.

 


FtWayneThumb


JOHN CROWDER - John loves to push the envelope and provoke God's people to extreme joy! He is an internationally recognized author, speaker, and advocate of supernatural Christianity. John is on the forefront of a fresh renewal movement marked by ecstatic experience, miracles and recovering the foundational preaching of the cross of grace. John hosts evangelism crusades, plants children's homes and equips the church at events worldwide. Along with his bi-annual magazine, The Ecstatic, John has also written seven books - Mystical Union, Seven Spirits Burning, The Ecstasy of Loving God, The New Mystics, Cosmos Reborn, Chosen for Paradise and Money. Sex. Beer. God.

Questions? Email us for more information at info@thenewmystics.org.

Sons of Thunder, 2/4/2021