Reformation 500 Luther New


Reformation 500

Anniversary Web Conference with John Crowder  

Join us at THIS page Sunday, October 29, 2017 as we prophetically mark the 500-year anniversary of the Reformation with a FREE online blowout event - celebrating the monumental recovery of the message of Grace in the church. On October 31, 1517, the priest Martin Luther nailed his 95 theses to the door of the castle church in Wittenberg, Germany sparking a revolution against the religious system of his day.

"The Reformation was a time when men went blind, staggering drunk because they had discovered, in the dusty basement of late medievalism, a whole cellar full of fifteen-hundred-year-old, two-hundred proof Grace–bottle after bottle of pure distilate of Scripture, one sip of which would convince anyone that God saves us single-handedly. The word of the Gospel–after all those centuries of trying to lift yourself into heaven by worrying about the perfection of your bootstraps–suddenly turned out to be a flat announcement that the saved were home before they started…Grace has to be drunk straight: no water, no ice, and certainly no ginger ale; neither goodness, nor badness, not the flowers that bloom in the spring of super spirituality could be allowed to enter into the case.” - Robert Capon

*Bookmark This Page*

*Mark Your Calendar for October 29*


**Also CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE to receive our news updates for a reminder about the event. 
This is a one-time webcast only. Join us live right here on October 29 at the following worldwide broadcast times:


9pm US Eastern 
8pm US Central 
7pm US Mountain 
6pm US Pacific 
1pm Sydney, AU 
10am Perth, AU 
3pm Auckland, NZ 
9am Jakarta, IN 
2am London, UK (Oct. 30)
3am Frankfurt, DE (Oct. 30)
4am Johannesburg, SA (Oct. 30)
5am St. Petersburg, RU (Oct. 30)


Sons of Thunder, 1/4/2017

Partner Shadow
Inner Sanctum Shadow
Ecstatic Shadow
Subscribe to The New Mystics - John Crowder on InJesus.com
iphone-Trip
Android